Home > About Us > Staff and Board of Directors

Staff and Board of Directors

Administrative Staff

Laura Hawkins | Executive Director
lhawkins@wcsv.org

Holly Cormier | Development Manager
hcormier@wcsv.org

Anna Van Patten | Volunteer Manager | Outreach Coordinator
avanpatten@wcsv.org

Jenny Liu | Admissions & Administration | Development Assistant
jliu@wcsv.org

Hospital Staff

Guthrum Purdin, DVM | Veterinarian
gpurdin@wcsv.org

Ashley Kinney | Hospital Manager
akinney@wcsv.org

Laura Kurtz | Wildlife Technician
lkurtz@wcsv.org

Ashley Damm | Wildlife Technician
adamm@wcsv.org

Kira Gunderson | Seasonal Wildlife Technician
kgunderson@wcsv.org

Zabet Gerber | Seasonal Wildlife Technician
zgerber@wcsv.org

Catherine Mendez | Seasonal Wildlife Technician
cmendez@wcsv.org

Board of Directors

The Wildlife Center of Silicon Valley’s Board of Directors is a volunteer board of concerned individuals who help the Center meet its mission to provide high quality care and rehabilitation of injured, sick and orphaned wildlife within the Silicon Valley community.

Lisa Van Buskirk | President

Katie Dinneen | Secretary

Larry Stites | Treasurer

Debbie Fischer | Board Member

Aaron Frank | Board Member

Patience Davidson-Lutz | Board Member

Ken White | Board Member

Wildlife Center of Silicon Valley
3027 Penitencia Creek Road
San Jose, CA 95132
1-408-929-9453 (929-WILD)
info@wcsv.org

Hours: 9 am to 5 pm, 7 days a week
Twitter Facebook Instagram

© 2016 Wildlife Center of Silicon Valley
Privacy Policy
WCSV is a leased facility of the Santa Clara County Parks & Recreation Department,
funded in part by support from the City of San Jose, the City of Milpitas, the City of Sunnyvale and Silicon Valley Animal Control Authority